Autumn Term Dates 2016

PD Days Monday, 5th September 2016
PD Days Tuesday, 6th September 2016
Term Begins Wednesday, 7th September 2016
Half-term Monday, 24th October - Friday 28th October 2016
Term Begins Monday 31st October 2016
Term Ends Wednesday 21st December 2016

Spring Term Dates 2017

Holiday Club Thursday 5th and Friday 6th January 2017
Term Begins Monday, 9th January 2017
Term Ends Friday, 17th February 2017
Half-term Monday, 20th - Friday 24th February 2017
Term begins Monday, 27th February 2017
Term Ends Friday, 7th April 2017
Easter Holiday Monday, 10th April - Friday, 21st April 2017

Summer Term Dates

Term Begins Monday, 24th April 2017
Term Ends Friday, 26th May 2017
Bank Holiday Monday, 1st May 2017
Half-term  Monday, 29th May - Friday, 2nd June 2017
Term begins Monday 5th June 2017
Term Ends Tuesday 25th July 2017

Bank Holidays

Sunday 1st January New Years Day
Friday 14th April Good Friday
Monday 17th April Easter Monday
Monday 1st May Early May Bank Holiday
Monday 29th May Spring Bank Holiday  
Monday 28th August August Bank Holiday
Sunday 25th December Christmas Day
Monday 26th December Boxing Day